Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.
Recurring Event Event Series: Mens Group – Invitation to men over 50

Mens Group – Invitation to men over 50

11 April 2022 @ 9:00 am - 12:00 pm AEST

$5

Meet, talk and enjoy the company of others in this informative and private session discussing issues that can arise as you near or enter retirement.

Term 1- Monday 21st March and Monday 11th April 9.00am-12 noon.

Term 2- Monday 16th May and Monday 20th June 9.00am-12 noon.

Term 3- Monday 18th July, Monday 15th August and Monday 19th September 9.00am-12 noon.

Term 4- Monday 17th October, Monday 21st November and Monday 19th December 9.00am-12 noon.

First session is free then $5 per session thereafter.

Details

Date:
11 April 2022
Time:
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
AEST
Series:
Cost:
$5
Event Categories:
,

Venue

Beaconsfield Neighbourhood Centre
8 O'Neil Rd
Beaconsfield, Vic 3807 Australia
+ Google Map
Phone:
(03) 8768 4400
View Venue Website

Organiser

Beaconsfield Neighbourhood Centre
Phone:
03 8768 4400
Email:
contactus@bncinc.org.au
View Organiser Website